About Us

关于我们

Introduction

Hangzhou EDUR-WITTE Pumps & Technology Co., Ltd. is a Sino-German joint venture company, and it focuses on introducing and applying the world's leading and high-quality pump products in domestic process industry. The company is the center of Germany EDUR products in China on sales, technical service, after-sales service, spare parts.

Made by EDUR-an international name know for quality. The most modern pumps are produced in the highly specialized EDUR-Pumpenfabrik since 1927. With high demand on quality and latest technology centrifugal pumps and vacuum pumps are bring produced by EDUR and setting standards.

Apart from process-attendant quality assurance proceedings every EDUR pump is subjected to a computer controlled final inspection during which pressure, tightness, true characteristic curves and power input are being tested and documented. Made by EDUR-100% tested according to DIN EN9906.

The success in the world market is the result of excellent engineering, innovative production technology and forward-looking company philosophy to which as a team owner, management and employees feel obliged. As a partner we are available to our customer to realize our promise.


Welcome to EDUR. We look forward to working with you.
 


WWW.EDUR.COM

关于我们

about us

公司简介

杭州埃杜尔威特泵业技术有限公司是中德合资公司,是德国EDUR公司在中国区域的销售,成套,技术服务,售后服务,备件中心。我公司立足于将世界领先技术的高质量机泵产品引进并应用于国内流程工业。

EDUR制造-一个靠质量取胜的国际知名品牌。自1927年,EDUR公司就开始专业性的生产最先进、最具特色的泵。EDUR公司生产的离心泵和真空泵体现了对高质量和最先进技术的追求,并依此为标准。

除了有专门的质检人员的检测,每一台EDUR泵都要经过由计算机控制的试验台进行最终检测,压力、气密性、实际性能曲线和输入功率都要被测试和记录。EDUR制造-依据DIN EN9906,进行100%的运行和测试试验。

EDUR产品在全球市场取得的成功是其卓越技术、产品技术创新和高瞻远瞩的公司理念带来的结果。作为一个团队,管理层和员工都感到无比荣幸。作为合作者,我们能对用户实现我们的诺言!

EDUR欢迎您,我们期待与您的合作!

总部网址:www.edur.com